Contact Us

Secretary
secretary@capitalareabudokai.org

Kendo
Patrick Stewart
kendo@capitalareabudokai.org

Naginata
Raymond Sosnowski
naginata@capitalareabudokai.org

Kyudo
William Reid
wjreid@yahoo.com

Battodo
Dave Drawdy
drawdyd@gmail.com

Jodo
Dan Pearson
dan@shindomusoryu.org

Class Schedule



Kendo is held on:
Wednesday 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM,  
Friday 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM, 
and Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00PM.

The Beginners Session is only held on Fridays and Sundays during specified periods.

Iaido is held weekly on Sunday 11:00 am - Noon.

For more information on studying kendo, please contact Patrick Stewart at kendo@capitalareabudokai.org.