Contact Us

Secretary
secretary@capitalareabudokai.org

Kendo
Patrick Stewart
kendo@capitalareabudokai.org

Naginata
Raymond Sosnowski
naginata@capitalareabudokai.org

Kyudo
William Reid
wjreid@yahoo.com

Battodo
Dave Drawdy
drawdyd@gmail.com

Jodo
Dan Pearson
dan@shindomusoryu.org

Class Schedule



Kendo is held on:

The Fieldhouse: 14810 Murdock St, Chantilly, VA 20151

Sunday: 11:00 am -1:00 pm

For more information on studying kendo, please contact Patrick Stewart at kendo@capitalareabudokai.org.