Contact Us

Secretary
secretary@capitalareabudokai.org

Kendo
Patrick Stewart
kendo@capitalareabudokai.org

Naginata
Raymond Sosnowski
naginata@capitalareabudokai.org

Kyudo
William Reid
wjreid@yahoo.com

Battodo
Dave Drawdy
drawdyd@gmail.com

Jodo
Dan Pearson
dan@shindomusoryu.org

Class Schedule



Kendo is held weekly on Wednesdays, Fridays, and Sundays.

Iaido is held weekly on Sundays.

For more information on studying kendo, please contact Patrick Stewart at kendo@capitalareabudokai.org.