Contact Us

Secretary
secretary@capitalareabudokai.org

Kendo
Patrick Stewart
kendo@capitalareabudokai.org

Naginata
Raymond Sosnowski
naginata@capitalareabudokai.org

Kyudo
William Reid
wjreid@yahoo.com

Battodo
Dave Drawdy
drawdyd@gmail.com

Jodo
Dan Pearson
dan@shindomusoryu.org

Directions



Budokai classes are currently being held at:

The Fieldhouse: 14810 Murdock St, Chantilly, VA 20151

The Workhouse: 9518 Workhouse Way, Lorton, VA 22079


View Larger Map